| Type line | Instant Ability - Marksmanship Sting |
| Tags | Sting, Instant |
| Rules | Attach to target hero. Ongoing: At the start of attached hero's controller's turn, he exhausts an equipment he controls. If you control a Ranged weapon, he exhausts a second equipment he controls. |
| Cost / Att / H | 2 / - / - |
| Edition | Scourgewar (Common) |
Found 0 users
Latest decks using Scorpid Sting
Click here to see more decks containing Scorpid Sting.
0 total results
Page 1 of 1
| # | Name | Location |
|---|---|---|
| Nobody has this card in their Tradelist | ||
| Name | User | Class / Hero |
|---|---|---|
| Grumpherys | Uldor |
|