

Type line | Ability Ally - Restoration |
Tags | Water Totem |
Rules | Ongoing: When this card enters play, you may put target Totem from your graveyard into your hand. You pay (1) less to play Totems, to a minimum of (1). (Totems can't attack.) |
Cost / Att / H | 4 / - / 4 |
Edition | War of the Elements (Rare) |
Found 2 users
Latest decks using Tempest Totem
2 total results
Page 1 of 1
# | Name | Location |
---|---|---|
1 | ![]() |
|
1 | ![]() |

Name | User | Class / Hero |
---|---|---|
![]() |