Isochron Scepter


Sign up to add this card to your Inventory, Wishlist or Tradelist, and to start creating decks with it. We also have an excellent trading opportunities finder tool that gets you trading in seconds!

It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.
Prices
Statistics
2372 tradelists

981 wishlists

8910 decks
Browse Deck Database


Translations Isochron Scepter Isochron-Szepter Sceptre isochronique Scettro Isocrono 等時の王笏 Cetro Isócrono Cetro isócrono 等时权杖
Formats Standard: NotLegal Pioneer: NotLegal Modern: Legal Legacy: Legal Vintage: Legal Commander: Legal Brawl: NotLegal Draft: Legal Cube: Legal Tiny Leaders: Legal Pauper: NotLegal Singleton: Legal Premodern: NotLegal Oathbreaker: Legal Fat Stack: Legal Prismatic: Legal Vanguard: Legal Historic: NotLegal Other: Legal
Rules Imprint — When Isochron Scepter enters the battlefield, you may exile an instant card with mana value 2 or less from your hand.
,
: You may copy the exiled card. If you do, you may cast the copy without paying its mana cost.
Mana Cost
Type Artifact
Links Wizards of the Coast Gatherer

Please consider subscribing to a Deckbox Premium Account, which provides many useful collecting, trading and deckbuilding features and removes ads! View More Details
Remove ads